Day 22: ReStart

The last few days I have been down.  So I forced myself to clean the house and then take the dog for a walk.

I feel must better… pretty normal actually!  Happy!

Ina (my dog) is really a kindred spirit.  Even as I type this message, she is curled up next to me on the lounge in my home office/creative space.  She helps be to remember to experience joy.   Asking her is she wants to go for a walk creates such explosion of eagerness and energy that I can only be happy to be with her to experience this life.  I am an explorer when I am with Ina.

Today her company was exactly what I needed to move out of the low place that has been my reality for the last few days.  As I was cleaning the house, I kept the image of walking with her in my mind.  Before I knew it, I had finished my chores and was able to play.

Dog Wants You To Know:

Walking Me Is Walking Yourself.

Walking Me

 

Leave a comment